Hello, I want to know this traffic software website called www.onemillionvisitors.biz - i a scam? fraud?

November 17th, 2009 um 4:26 Uhr • Security0 Kommentare

twitter affiliates
E.N A asked:


In a newbie affiliate - I gefördert these website in Twitter.com and i goggled it, to i find this site names cant, although they have very attractively goal side, but it did not become a name of the Schöpfers or author. Please do you help us, in order to find out whether this cheated? its like very attractive offer, können they always help you one million visitor on your own web page within 10 days. This one million visitor. Biz is completely in the TWITTER.COM gefördert! - Confuses in, if these all programs/software/products out?? they are ? ? berall you do not know, what it is material and which Fake is! everyone maintains theyre Nr.1 and theyre the stocks whatever! Knowell

ultra cams

Bis jetzt keine Kommentare

  1. November 19, 2009
    Comment by mick f

    use mafee’s site advisor– is free and if it sounds to good to be true than use common sense

  2. November 20, 2009
    Comment by Gagan

    I do believe this website is not a scam. And I also agree with you on the issue of too many scammers being advertised on the internet these days, and that’s why I’ve downloaded a free and VERY safe and effective program called WOT. This program warns you of scammers, unsafe websites, e-t-c e-t-c e-t-c. For example, when you search for something in Google, it has a little circle beside each website stating wether it’s safe or not. Green is good, Red is bad. It also warns you when you’re about to enter an unsafe zone. Here is where you can download it from:

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI


Leave a comment

XHTML: Du kannst folgende Tags verwenden:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>